CommerceNext Webinars

Upcoming
CommerceNext Events

We design our events around our community of retailers and direct-to-consumer brands. While we navigate these unprecedented times, CommerceNext is your go-to place for the most up-to-date industry info with regular webinars, virtual summits and live events (when it is safe to do so) to keep you informed.

CommerceNext Webinar & Summit Schedule

May 5, 2021 @ 12pm ET/ 9am PT

CommerceNext Spring Summit: Marketing for the Next Normal

SPEAKERS:
• Prama Bhatt, Chief Digital Officer at ULTA Beauty
• Emily Essner, CMO at Saks Fifth Avenue
• Travis Boyce, Head of Global Retail Operations at Allbirds
• Mike Dupuis, CDO at SPARC Group (Aéropostale, Brooks Brothers, Forever 21, Lucky Brand & Nautica)
• Stephan Jacob, Founder & COO at Cotopaxi
• Jason Goldberg, Chief Commerce Strategy Officer at Publicis Groupe and host of the popular podcast The Jason & Scot Show
• Angela Clark, EVP of Digital at True Religion
• Aubrie Richey, VP of Media at TechStyle
• Kristen LaFrance, Head of Resilient Retail at Shopify
• Kathleen Stockham, Sr. Director of Marketing at JTV
• Sarah Cascone, Sr. Director of Marketing at Bluecore
• Linda Shein, President at LBShein & Company
• Ian Simons, Head of Industry, Pureplay Ecommerce at Facebook

Register

Weds, May 12, 2021 @ 2pm ET/ 11am PT

WEBINAR: The Message Matters: Strategies for Connecting with Customers

SPEAKERS:
• Christine Monaghan, VP Digital at Astral Brands
• Bobby Missry, Director of eCommerce at AS Beauty
• Emily Culp, CEO at Cover FX (fmr)
• Allan Levy, CEO at Alchemy Worx
• Moderated by: Allan Dick, Co-Founder at CommerceNext

Register

Weds, May 19, 2021 @ 2pm ET/ 11am PT

WEBINAR: Capitalizing on the Gifting Economy: How Do You Stack Up?

SPEAKERS:
• Lauren Freedman, President at the e-tailing group
• Lori Gatto, Sr. Director Digital Marketing at Chico's FAS, Inc.
• John Grech, Head of Retail Partnerships at GiftNow
• Moderated by: Scott Silverman, Co-Founder at CommerceNext

Register

Weds, May 19, 2021 @ 3pm ET/ 12pm PT

WEBINAR: Stop Asian Hate: How to Avoid Racial Stereotypes in Marketing

Speakers:
• Gordon Ho, Principal, CMO & President at Xpertainment and Board Member at Coalition of Asian Pacifics in Entertainment (CAPE)
• Ekta Chopra​, Chief Digital Officer at e.l.f. Beauty
• Qun Wei, Head of Growth Data & Analytics at Lemonade
• Moderated by: Veronika Sonsev, Co-Founder at CommerceNext

Register

Weds, May 26, 2021 @ 2pm ET/ 11am PT

WEBINAR: Elevating Customer Experience for Ecommerce Growth

Register

September 28-29th: CommerceNext IRL 2021

New York Hilton Midtown

Learn More

Watch Past Webinars